4-H Club Contact Information

If you are interested in an area 4-H club, please contact one of the club general leaders listed below. To enroll in 4-H as a youth member or an adult volunteer, go to: http://wi.4honline.com or contact the Green Lake County UW-Extension Office at 920-294-4032.

 CLUB NAME
 MEETING DATE/TIME & LOCATION
CLUB CONTACTS
CLUB BYLAWS
 COUNTRY CLOVERS
 2nd Sunday – 6:30 p.m.
Town of Green Lake Town Hall,
N4454 Horner Rd., Markesan across from Center House
 Jacky Berndt: 920-858-2218 berndtfam@centurytel.net
Country Clovers Bylaws
 FOX RIVER PATRIOTS
 3rd Sunday – 6:00 p.m.
Princeton American Legion Hall, 853 W. Main St., Princeton
 Linda Swanke: 920-299-6027
lindaswanke73@gmail.com
Fox River Patriots Bylaws
 GRAND RIVER WORKERS
 2nd Thursday – 7:00 p.m.
Manchester Senior Center, W3234 State Rd. 44 & 73
June, July & August meeting time is 7:30 p.m.
 Kelsey Lenz: 920-229-8222
krm109@hotmail.com
 Connie Bobek: 920-295-2884
conbobekwi@yahoo.com
Grand River Workers Bylaws
 MANESTREAM
 2nd Sunday – 3:30 p.m. September thru May
2nd Monday – 6:30 p.m. June thru August
Caestecker Library, 518 Hill St., Green Lake
 Beth Howman-Combs: 920-748-7353
mbcombs@charter.net
Debbie Ott: 920-517-0935
ottmom7@gmail.com
Manestream Constitution and ByLaws
 PRAIRIE VIEW ROCKETS
 2nd Monday – 6:00 p.m.
Markesan High School, 100 E. Vista Blvd., Markesan
 Julie Chapman: 608-617-4161
mrschappy.jc@gmail.com
Dan Huitema: 920-229-2696
dieseldan4jc@yahoo.com
Prairie View Rockets Constitution and Bylaws
 ROY CREEK RAMBLERS
 3rd Sunday – 7 p.m.
Markesan Elementary School Cafeteria, 200 S. Margaret St., Markesan
 Kim Drews: 920-229-6815
kaburk79@gmail.com
Emily Strahota: 920-382-8741
eschmuhl2015@gmail.com
Roy Creek Ramblers Constitution-current
Roy Creek Ramblers Constitution and By-Laws-proposed
 SENECA
 2nd Monday – 6:30 p.m.
St. Paul’s Lutheran Church, W3166 County Rd. F, Berlin
 Bonnie Gneiser: 920-369-6316
bgneiser@gmail.com
Donna Petit: 920-361-0473
dmpetit@centurylink.net
Seneca Constitution
 SUNRISERS
 2nd Sunday – 6:30 p.m.
Berlin Town Hall, N9291 Willard Rd., Berlin
 Gina Fleegal: 920-369-6275
gfleegal@berlin.K12.wi.us
Sandy Eagen: 920-361-0428
seagen@centurytel.net
Sunrisers Constitution and Bylaws
 THREE HILLTOPPERS
 3rd Monday – 4:30 p.m.
Caestecker Library, 518 Hill St., Green Lake
Becky Hibicki: 920-517-2445
bhibicki@wfbf.com
Amy Shirley: 920-745-0145
ajshirley@att.net
Three Hilltoppers Constitution and Bylaws